How do I delete a project?
- Go to the Project List tab, where all your projects are displayed.

- In the Actions column on the far right, click the three dots (…) next to the project you want to delete.

- Select Delete from the menu.

- When prompted, click Confirm to permanently delete the project.
Can't find the three dots (…)?
Scroll to the right using the horizontal scroll bar at the bottom of the project list. The Actions column is located on the far right.
Can't find the Delete option?
You may not have the required permissions. Please contact your admin to request delete permissions.